Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20


 

Close 2.30pm

Open 9.30am

Autumn Term Starts

 

Thursday 5th September

October Half-term

Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October

Christmas Break

Thursday 19th December 

Monday 6th January 2020

February Half-term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

Easter Break  

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April



May Bank Holiday

Friday 1st May

Tuesday 5th May

May Half-term

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June

Summer Break

Thursday 16th July

Sept return date to be confirmed


Important Notes:

 

  •  On the last Tuesday of each half term, Cherry Trees will close at 1pm for staff training.  Fees will be reduced accordingly. The dates for these early finishes this year are:  Tuesday 15th October, Tuesday 17th December, Tuesday 11th February 2019, Tuesday 31st March, Tuesday 19th May, Tuesday 14th July.

  • Holiday dates are subject to change and there will be further early finishes on occasion (such as after our Nativity celebration). We will inform you by text of these changes so please ensure we have up to date contact information for you.

  • Occasionally the building will be required for church activities such as funerals, church inspections and Polling Day.  Regrettably, these events are outside our control, but we will give you as much notice as possible.